Wilmington Office

divider

2750 State Route 22 East Wilmington, Ohio 45177

Local: 937.382.7270   Fax: 937.383.2499   Email: TInsurance@trustyins.com

Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm

Wilmington Owners & Staff


Owners

Ron Trusty
rtrusty@trustyins.com

Sandy Trusty
strusty@trustyins.com

Bob Hazelbaker
rhaze@trustyins.com

 

Personal Lines Agents

Angie Kerns
akerns@trustyins.com

Sara Adams
sadams@trustyins.com

Melinda Waudby
melinda@trustyins.com

 

Commercial Lines Agent

Curtis Warner
cwarner@trustyins.com

 

Crop Specialist

Josh Beckett
jbeckett@trustyins.com

 

Finance

Whitney Harden
wtrusty@trustyins.com